We're sorry that the site doesn't provide you with the option of deleting your card details or PayPal account details - in fact, your information is stored with our payment gateway (Braintree by PayPal) and not us. 


The system is designed for ‘1 click’ payment so that you don’t have to re-enter your details every time.



We fully understand, however, that many of our members aren’t comfortable with the system. We’re working to include an option to delete. In the meanwhile, please send us an email and we can request for it to be deleted immediately. 



Rest assured the system is 100% secure, and we'll have your details deleted immediately. You will be prompted to enter your card details in your next order. 


This article covers: paypal, credit card, one click, payment details saved, delete payment details, delete card details,