If you've chosen to delete your account with us, please contact us at contact.australia@decathlon.com or over Livechat.


However, please note that once your account is deleted, we will no longer have access to your purchase history. 


This means that we cannot assist you, should you choose to return your items for a refund nor exchange it for another item, if you do not have a physical copy of a receipt. 


If this does not apply to you, and you haven't made a purchase, then feel free to proceed. 


But if there's any way we can convince you not to go, please let us know. 


We're always here to help!


If you found this information helpful, leave us a thumbs up!